CAES Dean's Circle Scholarship

The award is restricted to entering transfer students in the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences. Each of the three divisions of the College, Agricultural Sciences, Environmental Sciences and Human Sciences, is to be represented by a recipient based on his/her major. The scholarship is renewable for one additional year as long as recipients maintain scholarship eligibility, remain in good academic standing and reapply through the undergraduate scholarship application annually. Undeclared/Exploratory program students must declare a CAES major when 90 units are achieved.